ETSCA Officers:

President - Bruce Van Deman -

Vice President - Janelle Smedley 

Secretary - Theresa Cousins -

Treasurer - Diane Hill -

Board of Directors

Bonnie Miller, DVM -
Dawn Charley -
Stephanie Sterling -

AKC Delegate

Patricia Cox

  • President’s Corner – April 2019
    Well, it is about that time again; when we all head to Michigan for the English Toy Spaniel Club of America National Specialty.  As with the […]
  • President’s Corner- September 2018
    Just returned from the ETSCA Regional Specialty in Des Moines, Iowa and boy was it a lot of fun!! This year, the team of die-hard English […]
Read More